Rune Classes Online Level One


Rune Classes Online Level One

Elder Futhark in three AETTs
The Elder Furthark in three AETTs
Level One of Rune Classes Online

We begin with the known history of the Runes as an alphabet, or Futhark. By way of understanding, “Futhark” is the first six letters of the Rune alphabet. Comparatively, we learn the energetic, mystical, and magical meanings of each of the twenty-four symbols of the Elder Futhark, including the three rows of eight, or Aetts. For a measure of creative fun, Level One includes making your own Rune set and simple divination techniques.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rune Classes Online Level One”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top